Call WDEA on 1300 521 511

 

If you are deaf, or have a hearing impairment or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service:

• TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for the number of the office below you wish to contact.

• Speak and Listen users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for the number of the office below you wish to contact.

• Internet relay users connect to the NRS www.iprelay.com.au/call/index.aspx then ask for the number of the office below you wish to contact.

Find our closest office to you.

Click here for Outreach Locations

Warrnambool Office

52 Fairy Street
Warrnambool, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5561 2579
F (03) 5561 3815
E warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Ararat Office

68 High Street
Ararat, Victoria, 3377
P (03) 5352 3611
F (03) 5352 1779
ararat@wdea.org.au

Ballarat Office

219 Mair Street
Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
P (03) 5331 6566
F (03) 53316157
ballarat@wdea.org.au

Bendigo Office

14 King Street
Bendigo, Victoria, 3552
P (03) 4400 9777
F (03) 5442 3093
bendigo@wdea.org.au

Castlemaine Office

161 Barker St
Castlemaine, Victoria, 3450
P (03) 5462 5252
F (03) 5472 3483
castlemaine@wdea.org.au

Colac Office

87 Bromfield Street
Colac, Victoria, 3250
P (03) 5231 3411
F (03) 5231 6330
colac@wdea.org.au

Hamilton Office

39 Hammond Street
Hamilton, Victoria, 3300
P (03) 5571 2443
F (03) 5571 2500
hamilton@wdea.org.au

Horsham Office

31 Wilson Street
Horsham, Victoria, 3400
P (03) 5382 6100
F (03) 5382 6980
horsham@wdea.org.au

Mildura Office

138 Lime avenue
Mildura, Victoria, 3500
P (03) 5065 3050
F (03) 5022 8353
E mildura@wdea.org.au

Mount Gambier Office

1/2 Mitchell Street
Mt Gambier, SA, 5290
P (08) 8707 9920
F (08) 8723 9683
E mtgambier@wdea.org.au

Portland Office

35 Bentinck Street
Portland, Victoria, 3305
P (03) 5521 7959
F (03) 5523 6942
E portland@wdea.org.au

Shepparton Office

74 Wyndham Street
Shepparton, Victoria, 3630
P (03) 5899 9101
F (03) 5822 2453
E shepparton@wdea.org.au

 Stawell Office

152 Main Street
Stawell, Victoria, 3380
P (03) 5358 2799
F (03) 5358 3711
E stawell@wdea.org.au

Swan Hill Office

118 Curlewis Street
Swan Hill, Victoria, 3585
P (03) 4026 0010
F (03) 5033 0564
swanhill@wdea.org.au

Clear Cut And EWaste

11 Albert St
Warrnambool, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5564 5200
F (03) 5564 5222
warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Clear Cut And EWaste

11 Albert St
Warrnambool, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5564 5200
F (03) 5564 5222
warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Steam & Clean

194 Koroit Street
Warrnambool, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5562 2598
F (03) 5562 4434
E warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Nigretta

4-6 Peck Street
Hamilton, Victoria, 3300
P (03) 5572 3577
F (03) 5572 5942
warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Warrnambool Day Service

122 Fairy Street
Warrnambool, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5560 5955
E warrnambool@wdea.org.au

Dennington Day Service

43 Atkinson’s Lane
Dennington, Victoria, 3280
P (03) 5565 9229
F (03) 5565 9102
E warrnambool@wdea.org.au